She said, in Her Heart

brain vomit from my world

Now I’ve done it, I wrote a first blog post!

on 01/27/2014

Hi y’all

Shesaidinherheart is officially open. I’m Renee and I have lots to say. I will add to this very soon. Welcome, I hope  you’ll say hello  whoohoo ive really done it! I am doI

ng this for me, hopefully in effort of fixing me, my heart, my mind and one day if I cant remember anything, ill have it all here, in a place where it will live forever. maybe one day my great great grandchildren will ask about me and can read about my best memories and how my life was, my joys, my sorrows, deepest thoughts and the way my world looked way back in 2014. 

This is my story, I will not apologize for what comes out.of my brain through my fingers. Someday I might swear ( ok, I do that quite a bit actually) or unintentionally offend you, this is not my intent. I do have a quite sarcastic and dry humor, but I need to be true to myself and my family, above all else. I cannot apologize for this either.Although if you read this and think what a screw up, she cant even figure out how to write a blog and somedays I cant spell or make a decent sentence THIS I will apologize for. 

holy heck! I just wrote my very first blog post, I feel relieved I finallly have a place to do this. Ive never written a thing in my life outside of education and shopping lists and dr appointments. 

So with no further bull Lets do this! 

 

4 responses to “Now I’ve done it, I wrote a first blog post!

  1. Welcome to the blogging community! Hope to hear more from you soon.

  2. kezzimonkey says:

    Hi Renee. Thank you for liking my post. I am sorry you are dealing with so much. I know a few people with FM in my life and I know what a difficult journey it is. I am really glad you are sharing your story. What you share also helps others. And it helps me better understand what my friends with these challenges go through. I am honoured to share your journey with you and wish you all the best. Kerri

Leave a Reply

